Impressie 2017

Foto-impressie 2017
deelnemende exposanten (alfabetisch)

Martine Apaolaza – www.martine-apaolaza.odexpo.com
Willy van de  Beek-Oldenhof – www.willyvandebeek.blogspot.com
Hilly Binksma-Martens – www.hillybinksma.nl
Ietje van der Brug – facebook: Ietje van der Brug/Feltwonders
Gerda Fransman – www.francafil.nl
Irma Frijlink – www.irmafrijlink.nl
Jantine Hos – www.rawelements.nl/facebook: recushfloorpillows/
Marjon Hoftijzer-Boer – www.marjonhoftijzer.nl
Annette Jeukens – www.annettejeukens.fotopic.net
Helma van Kleinwee – www.helmatextiel.nl
Marga Lagrand – m.c.lagrand@versatel.nl
Janny Mensen – www.linkedin.com/in/janny-mensen-b7566634/
Ria Migchelsen – mariamig@planet.nl
Margriet Modderkolk – www.margrietmodderkolk.nl
Mia Nelen – www.mianelen.be
Eveline van der Pas – www.evelinevanderpas.nl
Astrid Polman – www.astridpolman.nl
Afke Posthuma – www.AfkePostTextiles.weebly.com
Sally Schoen – www.sallyschoen.com
Anja Schrik – www.viltwerkplaats.nl
Janny Smit – defiegelier.nl
Marieke Smink – www.mariekesmink.nl
Sylvia Terwisscha Van Scheltinga – stvs.eu
Heidi Urban Pasterkamp – www.viltzijdig.nl
Joke van Zinderen – www.jokevanzinderen.com

en de deelnemende groepen (alfabetisch)
Decadoe – google: decadoe cadeauwinkel
Exqus
Flues – www.inekecarolus.nl
RSG Tromp Meester Steenwijk
Steekplus – www.steekplus.nl/www.steekplusblogspot.com
Stiqs – www.stiqs.nl
Textielcollectief Noordnet – www.noordnet.blogspot.com
Textielgroep Zoo-Tex – www.zoo-textextielkunst.nl
Textijl – pmdevos@ziggo.nl
Wij4en – www.wij4en.nl